Skip links

PACESetters and PACE Champions


We are thrilled to announce our call for nominations for 2022 PACESetters and PACE Champions. Our goal is to recognize exceptional leadership across the PACE community. We will announce award winners at the 2022 PACENation Summit in New York City on June 13-15.

More information on the award categories appears below. Please submit your nominations using the embedded form by April 20. Thank you!

Congratulations 2021 Award Recipients!

Watch last year’s Awards Ceremony below.

Award categories

Awarded for excellence in any of the following categories:

    • Promoting Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion in the PACE Marketplace
    • Program Design and Implementation
    • Achieving Significant Economic, Environmental and Resilience Impacts
    • Advocacy and Policy Innovation
    • PACESetter Award for Innovative Financial Institutions – Consenting Lenders, Banks & Capital Partners

One or more PACE Champions may be selected. We recognize PACE Champions for leading multi-year efforts to strengthen and expand the PACE marketplace.

Nomination form